Examplepictures of DNA-Structures


Public Selection Symposium

BIOTEC Symposium W1 Chair “Biophysics of Active Matter” (tenure track W3)

Date:22.10.2018, 14:00 - 18:00
Speaker: Dorothea Brüggemann, Elisabeth Firscher-Friedrich, Jona Kayser, Jonathan Fouchard, Benedikt Sabass
Location: CRTD, auditorium right (ground floor)

2:10 pm    Brüggemann, Dorothea "Nanobiophysics of cells“
2:40 pm    Fischer-Friedrich, Elisabeth "Structure and mechanics of living matter"
3:10 pm    Kayser, Jona “Evolution in dense cellular assemblies“
4:00 pm    Fouchard, Jonathan “Out-of-plane forces in cellular and tissular functions”
4:30 pm    Sabass, Benedikt “From molecules to micromechanics of cells and tissue”

To the top of this page.